Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Contact Us

In compliance with Memorandum Order (M.O.) 10-10-2017 of the National Telecommunications Commission (NTC) to add 8 to all existing numbers within the Greater Metro Manila, starting October 6, 2019, callers within Metro Manila who wish to access the GSIS Contact Center Hotline should now dial 8-847-4747. As for international calls, the new number shall be (632) 8-847-4747.

The existing 1800 numbers for calls coming from the provinces remain the same at 1-800-8-8474747 (for Globe and TM subscribers) and 1-800-10-8474747 (for Smart, TNT and Sun subscribers)

If you have questions regarding our services or if you wish to give feedback regarding the site, you may contact us through the following:

New Email Address:
gsiscares@gsis.gov.ph

GSIS CALL CENTER NUMBERS:

For Calls within Metro Manila: (02) 8-847-4747

For International Calls: (632) 8-847-4747

For Provincial Calls: 1-800-8-847-4747 (for Globe subscribers)
or 1-800-10-8474747 (for Smart subscribers)


Government Service Insurance System
Financial Center
Pasay City
Metro Manila

Functional Group’s Customer Hotline Number/s

Information Technology Services Group
7-976-3393

READMO
8-479-3657 (Housing Concerns)

For the Condonation Program for Housing Accounts:
Direct lines:
8-479-3568
8-479-3569
8-479-3581
8-479-3582

(02) 7-976-4900 locals 3361 and 3364

NCR Group
8-891-6297 – NCR I including Quezon City Branch Office
8-859-0383 – NCR II

LUZON Group
7-976-4688

VisMin Group
8-859-0208

Actuarial and Risk Management Group
7-976-4900 local 3424

Controller Group
7-976-4611 – OSVP-Controller Group
8-479-3443 – OVP-FISMOASO

Corporate Services Group
7-976-4900

Financial Management Group
8-479-3538

Insurance Group
Insurance Applications: 7-976-4900 local 3431
Claims:
Motor Car: local nos. 4654, 3305, 3441, 3446, 3342
Non-Motor Car: local nos. 4460 and 4462

Mobile: 0945-419-8498 or 0999-549-7689

Email: Motor Car – MotorClaims@gsis.gov.ph
Non-Motor Car – NonMotorClaims@gsis.gov.ph

Legal Services Group
7-976-4900 local 3475 (Ms. Villaviza)
7-976-4639 (Ms. Ragasa)

List of All GSIS Branches and Extension Offices
As of January 27, 2020

Aklan
Leyson-Escalona Bldg., Roxas Ave. Ext.,
Brgy. Andagao, Kalibo, Aklan
Tel: (036)268 9379
Extension Office Head: Ronnie Abella
email: rnabella@gsis.gov.ph

Antique
G/F AML Bldg. cor. Dalipe-Atabay Sts.,
San Jose, Antique
Tel: (036) 540 9596
Extension Office Head: Antofe B. Abelarde
email: ababelarde@gsis.gov.ph

Bacolod
Araneta St., Brgy. Tangub, Bacolod City
Tel: (034) 704-1832
Fax: (034) 444-0982
Officer-In-Charge: Igmidio F. Ponay Jr.
email:ifponay@gsis.gov.ph

Baguio
3F EDY Bldg., 143 Kisad Road, Baguio City, 2600
Tel: (074) 446-8060
Fax: (074) 446-8060
Territorial Coverage: Provinces of Benguet and Mountain Province
Branch Head: Quintin S. Bañez
email:qsbanez@gsis.gov.ph

Basilan
Valderosa St., Isabela City, 7300
Tel: +639151257605
Extension Office Head: Luisito Sabado
email:luitsabado@gsis.gov.ph

Bataan
San Ramon, Dinalupihan, Bataan, 2110
Tel:(047) 636-1482 / (047) 636-1481
Territorial Coverage: Province of Bataan
Branch Head: Joselito C. Roldan Sr.
email:jcroldan@gsis.gov.ph

Batangas
Alangilan, Batangas City, 4200
Tel: (043) 723-4345 / (043) 723-4123
Fax: (043) 723-4345 / (043) 723-4123
Territorial Coverage: Province of Batangas and Romblon
Branch Head: Leon Ma. E. Fajardo
email:lmefajardo@gsis.gov.ph

Bayombong
UBAP Building, NVSU Bayombong Compound, Don Domingo Maddela, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya, 3700
Cellphone No.: 0915-332-3961, 0929-223-9876
Territorial Coverage: Nueva Vizcaya, Ifugao, Quirino
Officer-In-Charge: Haydee S. Delinela
email:hsdelinela@gsis.gov.ph

Boac
R.E.B. Abetria Bldg. Santol, Boac, Marinduque, 4900
Tel: (042) 332-2460
Territorial Coverage: Marinduque
Extension Office Head: Eleanor Espina
email:ecespina@gsis.gov.ph

Bohol
C.P.G. North Avenue, Cogon District, Tagbilaran City

Tel: (038) 235-5208; (038) 501-0579
Fax: (038) 501-0579
Branch Head: Edna D. Elicot
email:edelicot@gsis.gov.ph

Borongan
JRC Bldg. Brgy. Songco Borongan, 6800 Eastern Samar
Tel/Fax: (02) 976-4900 local 3300
Extension Office Head: Hector B. Uy
email:hbuy@gsis.gov.ph

Bulacan
CPKP Bldg., Km.40 Mc Arthur Hi-Way Sumapang Matanda, City of Malolos, 3000 Bulacan
Tel: 859-0213
Telefax: (044)792-0611
Territorial Coverage: Bulacan Province
Branch Head: Araceli A. Santos
email:aasantos@gsis.gov.ph

Butuan
Libertad, Butuan City
Tel: (085) 341-5029
Fax: (085) 342-1650
Officer-In-Charge: Belen E. Talita
email:betalita@gsis.gov.ph

Cabanatuan
NFA Compound, Maharlika Highway, Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija, 3100
Tel: (044) 958-9702
Fax: (044) 958-9703
Territorial Coverage: Provinces of Nueva Ecija and Aurora
Branch Head: Ireen I. Dimaano
email:iidimaano@gsis.gov.ph

Cagayan de Oro
Mayor P.N. Roa St., Brgy. Carmen, Cagayan De Oro City
Tel/Fax: (088) 858-5818
Branch Head: Ma. Cecilia G. Vega
email:mcgvega@gsis.gov.ph

Calapan
Triple E Casapao Bldg., Roxas Drive, Sto. Niño, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro, 5200
Tel: (043) 288-2491
Territorial Coverage: Oriental Mindoro
Extension Office Head: Lorelie A. Cetron
email:lacetron@gsis.gov.ph

Catarman
NSDWCC Building, Brgy. Lapu-Lapu, J. P. Rizal Ave. Catarman, 6400 Northern Samar
Tel/Fax: (02) 976-4900 local 4193
Extension Office Head: Evalyn P. Otic
email:epotic@gsis.gov.ph

Catbalogan
Del Rosario St., Catbalogan, Samar
Tel/Fax: (055) 251-5496
Branch Head: Nelia B. Lastimosa
email:nblastimosa@gsis.gov.ph

Cauayan
Tagaran, Cauayan City, Isabela
Tel: (078) 652-1127
Fax: (078) 652-1042
Territorial Coverage: Isabela
Officer-in-Charge: Leilani Mariana G. Castelo
email:lgcastelo@gsis.gov.ph

Cebu
Leon Kilat St., Cebu City, 6000
Tel: (032) 253-2940;
Fax: (032) 253-2940
Branch Head: Atty. Mercedes Victoria E. Enriquez
email:mvpeenriquez@gsis.gov.ph

Cotabato
Gov. Gutierrez Ave., Cotabato City, 9600
Tel: (064) 421-1168
Fax: (064) 421-3215
Branch Head: Bai Cerynea B. Aquino
email:bcbaquino@gsis.gov.ph

Dagupan
PNR Site, Mayombo Dist., Dagupan City, Pangasinan 2400
Tel: (075) 522-0436; (075) 523-7511
Fax: (075) 523-7511
Branch Head: Mabel A. De Guzman
email:madguzman@gsis.gov.ph

Davao
McArthur Highway, Matina, Davao City, 8000
Tel: (082) 296-2431
Fax: (082) 299-0141
Branch Head: Deity U. Manampan
email:dumanampan@gsis.gov.ph

Dipolog
Minaog, Dipolog City 7100
Tel/Fax: (065) 917-5226, (065) 917-5232
Branch Head: Leoncito S. Manuel
email:lsmanuel@gsis.gov.ph

Dumaguete
National North Road, Dumaguete City, 6200
Tel: (035) 225-0370; (035) 422-4032
Fax: (035) 225-0370
Officer-In-Charge: Glorietta B. Dublas
email:gbdublas@gsis.gov.ph

General Santos
LLIDO Bldg., Santiago Blvd., Gen. Santos City, 9500
Tel: (083) 887-2677
Fax: (083) 301-6213
Officer-In-Charge: Rosalinda G. Mendoza
email:rgmendoza@gsis.gov.ph

Iba
PEO Compound, Sitio Balili, Bgy Palanginan, Iba, Zambales, 2201
Cellphone No.: 0998-1747665
Territorial Coverage: Province of Zambales
Extension Office Head: Frederick E. Efe
email:feefe@gsis.gov.ph

Iligan
YIMA Bldg. Badelles St.,Iligan City, 9200, Lanao Del Norte
Tel: (063) 221-8698
Tel: (063) 221-8020
Tel: (063) 221-8362
Branch Head: Alexis D. Arumpac
email:adarumpac@gsis.gov.ph

Iloilo
Cor. Sto. Rosario and Zamora Sts., Iloilo City
Tel: (033) 335-0638
Fax: (033) 337-4308
Branch Head: Marciana M. Bata
email:mmbata@gsis.gov.ph

Kidapawan
1st floor, Dimaano Building, National Highway, Kidapawan City
Tel/Fax: (064) 577-5111
Branch Manager: Oscar Paul B. Fortuna
email:opbfortuna@gsis.gov.ph

La Union
Bugayong Bldg., Quezon Ave., Brgy. Catbangen, San Fernando City, La Union, 2500
Tel/Fax: (072) 242-6893 / (072) 687-0377
Territorial Coverage: Provinces of La Union and Abra
Officer-In-Charge: Myreen E. Reyes
email:myereyes@gsis.gov.ph

Laguna
Barangay Binan, Pagsanjan, Laguna ,4008
Tel/Fax: (049) 5016955
Territorial Coverage: Laguna
Branch Head: Maria Carmencita M. Ong
email:cmong@gsis.gov.ph

Laoag
Brgy. 23, P. Paterno St., Laoag City, 2900
Tel: (077) 772-0053
Territorial Coverage: Laoag, Ilocos Norte, Vigan and Candon, Ilocos Sur
Officer-in-Charge: Lord A. Bico
email:labico@gsis.gov.ph

Legazpi
Alternate Rd, Bitano, Legazpi City
Tel: (052) 480-4685
Territorial Coverage: Province of Albay, Legazpi City, Ligao City, Tabaco City
Branch Head: Levi S. Olivar Jr.
email:lsolivar@gsis.gov.ph

Lucena
GSIS Bldg., Maharalika Highway, Bgy. Isabang, Lucena City, 4301
Tel: (042) 710-7772 / (042) 373-6358
Territorial Coverage: Province of Quezon
Branch Head: Marina J. Ignacio
email:mjignacio@gsis.gov.ph

Maasin
Servacio Building, R. Kangleon Street, Brgy. Mantahan, Maasin City, Southern Leyte
Tel: (053) 381-3786 & 570-8011
Fax: (053) 381-3786
Acting Branch Head: Ms. Cecilia C. Tenaja
email:cctenaja@gsis.gov.ph

Malaybalay
Onda Bldg. Sayre Highway,Casisang, Malaybalay City, 8700, Bukidnon
Tel/Fax: (088) 813-4711
Branch Head: Sonia B. Gutierrez
email:sbgutierrez@gsis.gov.ph

Mamburao
Rizal St., Brgy 1, Mamburao, Occ Mindoro 5106
Tel/Fax: (043) 711-1943
Territorial Coverage: Province of Occidental Mindoro
Extension Office Head: Miller B. Masicat
email:mbmasicat@gsis.gov.ph

Masbate
Susana Bldg., Masbate City Hall Compound, Brgy. Kalipay, Masbate City 5400
Cellphone no: (0939)583-4538
Territorial Coverage: Province of Masbate, Masbate City
Extension Office Head: Jenny R. Marifosque
email:jrmarifosque@gsis.gov.ph

Naga
Del Rosario, Naga City, 4400
Tel: (054) 472-1250 / (054) 472-6184
Territorial Coverage: Camarines Sur, Camarines Norte, Naga City
Branch Head: Celeste E. Ferreras
email:ceferreras@gsis.gov.ph

Ormoc
Yuvallos Building D Veloso St. Walingwaling Subdivision, Punta Ormoc City
Tel/Fax: (053) 255-7901
Extension Office Head: Mark Leo C. Tabao
email:mlctabao@gsis.gov.ph

Pagadian
Jaloux Bldg., Purok Subida, Dao, Pagadian City 7016
Tel: (062) 214-4475
Branch Head: Willa G. Mangubat
email:wgmangubat@gsis.gov.ph

Palawan
National Highway, Bgy San Miguel, Puerto Princesa City
Tel: (048) 433-2579
Fax: (048) 433-6826
Branch Head: Josefina B. Abao
email:jbabao@gsis.gov.ph

Pampanga
Sindalan, San Fernando, Pampanga, 2000
Tel: (045) 455-1261
Territorial Coverage: Province of Pampanga
Branch Head: Arlene M. Villanueva
email: gsispampanga@gsis.gov.ph

Quezon City
M. Geronimo Building, No. 746 Mindanao Ave.,
Tandang Sora, Quezon City
Tel: (02) 8-859-0265
Officer-In-Charge: Josefina M. Gudani
email:jmgudani@gsis.gov.ph

Roxas
A. Belo St., Roxas City, Capiz, 5800
Tel: (036) 621 3127
Acting Branch Head: Rosenie G. Chavez
email:rgchavez@gsis.gov.ph

Sorsogon
Flores St., Capitol Compund, Sorsogon City
Tel: Smart-0939-1129181, Globe-0995-6515740
Officer-In-Charge: Purisima A. Sta. Isabel
email:pasisabel@gsis.gov.ph

Surigao
Ground Floor, Parkway Building, National Highway, Surigao City 8400
Tel: (086) 827-0502
Branch Head: Eldie P. Lozarie
email:eplozarie@gsis.gov.ph

Tacloban
Marasbaras, Tacloban City, Leyte
Tel/Fax: (053) 323-2506
Officer-In-Charge: Marilyn S. Abelido
email:msabelido@gsis.gov.ph

Tagum
Osmeña Street, Tagum City, Davao del Norte 8100
Tel/Fax: (084) 655-6168
Officer-In-Charge: Erwin E. Casicas
email:eecasicas@gsis.gov.ph

Tandag
Capitol Rd., Brgy. Telaje, Tandag, Surigao Del Sur
Tel: (086) 211-4423
Fax: (086) 211-4484
Extension Office Head: Marygen M. Buladaco
email:mmbuladaco@gsis.gov.ph

Tarlac
Urquico Oval, San Roque, Tarlac City
Tel: (045) 982-9866
Territorial Coverage: Province of Tarlac
Officer-in-Charge: Kristine Joi G. Macam
email:kjgmacam@gsis.gov.ph

Tuguegarao
Carig, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan, 3500
Tel: (078) 396-0650 (1st Floor)
Tel: (078) 396-0673 (2nd Floor)
Fax: (078) 304-9394
Territorial Coverage: Cagayan, Kalinga, Apayao, and some agencies under Batanes
Branch Manager: Jeelady B. Isaac
email:mjbisaac@gsis.gov.ph

Virac
P. Araojo Arcade Building, Cavinitan, Virac, Catanduanes 4800
Office cell phone: (0928)-836-6564
Territorial Coverage: Province of Catanduanes
Extension Office Head: Johnson V. Dating
email:jvdating@gsis.gov.ph

Zamboanga
Moret Field, Baliwasan, Zamboanga City, 7000
Tel. and Fax No.: (062) 991-1258
Branch Head: Ms. Ruth T. Payuran
email:rtpayuran@gsis.gov.ph