Date Posted: 2013-09-10 15:57:39

GSIS Members Working or Residing in the following areas declared under a State of Calamity may avail of the Emergency Loan during the period listed hereunder:

Granting Period: June 17 - July 16, 2015

Due to Prolonged Drought/Dry Season

  1. City of Koronadal, South Cotabato
  2. Municipality of Tungawan, Zamboanga Sibugay
Granting Period: June 5 - July 4, 2015

Due to Prolonged Dry Spell/Drought

  1. Province of Davao del Sur
  2. Province of Davao Occidental
  3. Municipality of Alamada, Cotabato
  4. Municipality of Aleosan, Cotabato
  5. Municipality of Antipas, Cotabato
  6. Municipality of Arakan, Cotabato
  7. Municipality of Banisilan, Cotabato
  8. Municipality of Libungan, Cotabato
  9. Municipality of Pigcawayan, Cotabato
Granting Period: May 25 - June 23, 2015

Due to Prolonged Dry Spell/Drought

  1. Municipality of Siocon, Zamboanga Del Norte
  2. Municipality of Malungon, Sarangani Province
  3. Municipality of Malapatan, Sarangani Province
Emergency Loan Application Form