Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Management Directory

As of December 4, 2017

Office of the President and General Manager
Jesus Clint O. Aranas President and General Manager
Vacant Chief of Staff
Vacant Legal Affairs Technical Staff,
Vice President
Vacant Corporate Affairs Technical Staff,
Vice President
Vacant Frontline Services Technical Staff,
Vice President
Juliet M. Bautista Internal Audit Services,
Vice President
Valerie K. Marquez Risk Management,
Vice President
Apollo M. Escarez Real Estate Asset Disposition and Management,
Vice President
Actuarial and Risk Management Group
Severina L. Resurreccion Senior Vice President
Jonathan C. Pineda Information Security,
Vice President
Corporate Services Group
Racquel DG Buensalida Senior Vice President
Margie A. Jorillo Corporate Communications,
Vice President
Violeta Carmel F. Quintos Human Resources,
Acting Vice President
Flormin O. Concepcion General Services Office,
Vice President
Controller Group
Hilconeda P. Abril Senior Vice President
Manuel P. Ang FI Systems Maintenance and other Accounting Services,
Vice President
Financial Management Group
Gracita Gilda V. Bocanegra Senior Vice President
Allan S. Yu Portfolio Management,
Officer in Charge
Allan S. Yu Research Office,
Vice President
Mario C. Angay Treasury Operations,
Insurance Group
Atty. Maria Obdulia D. Vitug-Palanca Senior Vice President
Leopoldo A. Casio Jr. Marketing, Underwriting and Claims Office,
Vice President
Information Technology Services Group
Juan Philip S. Evangelista Chief Information Officer
Jean Rusela A. Bengo Application Management,
Vice President
Marlon Eusebio L. Mendoza IT Infrastructure Office,
Vice President
Legal Services Group
Isagani L. Cruz Jr. Chief Legal Counsel
Lucio L. Yu Jr. Adjudication and Policy Office,
Assistant Chief Legal Counsel
Jennifer A. Jimeno-Atienza Litigation Office,
Assistant Chief Legal Counsel
Luzon Group
Salvacion P. Mate Officer-In-Charge
Eduardo V. Fernandez Luzon North,
Vice President
Rachel T. Edjan Luzon South,
NCR Group
Nora M. Saludares Senior Vice President
Sonia C. Holgado NCR Area I,
Vice President
Erlinda D. Banares NCR Area II,
Vice President
VisMin Group
Dionisio C. Ebdane Jr. Senior Vice President
Joseph Philip T. Andres Visayas,
Vice President
Jason C. Teng Mindanao,
Vice President