If you have questions regarding our services or if you wish to give feedback regarding the site, you may contact us through the following:

GSIS CALL CENTER NUMBERS:

Landline (Metro Manila) : (02) 847-47-47

For Globe/TM Users : 1-800-8-847-4747
(free for both Globe landline and mobile phone as long as with P8.00 load)

For Smart/Sun/Talk 'N Text Users : 1-800-10-847-4747
(flat rate of P8.00 / call from mobile phone)


Government Service Insurance System
Financial Center
Pasay City
Metro Manila
Trunk line (connecting all departments): (+632)479-3600 and (+632)976-4900


GSIS BRANCHES

Aklan
Leyson-Escalona Bldg., Roxas Ave. Ext.,
Brgy. Andagao, Kalibo, Aklan
Tel: (036)268 9379
Branch Head: Ronnie Abella
email: rnabella@gsis.gov.ph

Antique
G/F AML Bldg. cor. Dalipe-Atabay Sts.,
San Jose, Antique
Tel: (036) 540 9596
Branch Head: Leo Frigillano
email: lffrigillano@gsis.gov.ph

Bacolod
Araneta St., Brgy. Tangub, Bacolod City
Tel: (034) 444-0981
Fax: (034) 444-0982
Branch Head: Vilma L. Fuentes
email:mvlfuentes@gsis.gov.ph

Baguio
3F EDY Bldg., 143 Kisad Road, Baguio City, 2600
Tel: (074) 446-8060
Fax: (074) 446-8060
Territorial Coverage: Provinces of Benguet and Mountain Province
Branch Head: Isagani E. Del Rosario
email:iedelrosario@gsis.gov.ph

Basilan
Valderosa St., Isabela City, 7300
Tel: (062) 200-3176
Branch Head: Luisito Sabado
email:luitsabado@gsis.gov.ph

Bataan
San Ramon, Dinalupihan, Bataan, 2110
Tel:(047) 636-1482 / (047) 636-1481
Territorial Coverage: Province of Bataan
Branch Head: Purisima Sta Isabel
email: pasisabel@gsis.gov.ph

Batangas
Alangilan, Batangas City, 4200
Tel: (043) 723-4345 / (043) 723-4123
Fax: (043) 723-4345 / (043) 723-4123
Territorial Coverage: Province of Batangas and Romblon
Branch Head: Celeste E. Fereras
email:ceferreras@gsis.gov.ph

Bayombong
Dumlao Stadium, Clisoc Field, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya, 3700
Tel: (078) 805-3614
Fax: (078) 805-3512
Territorial Coverage: Nueva Vizcaya, Ifugao, Quirino
Branch Head: Maybelle B. Chommog
email:mbchommog@gsis.gov.ph

Boac
R.E.B. Abetria Bldg. Santol, Boac, Marinduque, 4900
Tel: (042) 332-2460
Territorial Coverage: Marinduque
Branch Head: Eleanor Espina
email:ecespina@gsis.gov.ph

Bohol
2nd Flr., DBP Bldg., CPG North Ave., Tagbilaran City
Tel: (038) 235-5208; (038) 501-0579
Fax: (038) 235-5208
Branch Head: Grace P. Rada
email:gprada@gsis.gov.ph

Borongan
JRC Bldg. Brgy. Songco, Borongan, Eastern Samar
Tel/Fax: (055) 261-3522
Branch Head: John Vianney G. Ocana
email:jvdocana@gsis.gov.ph

Bulacan
The Cabanas, Km44-45, Longos, Malolos City, Bulacan
Tel: 859-0213
Territorial Coverage: Bulacan Province
Branch Head: Maria Carmencita M. Ong
email:cmong@gsis.gov.ph

Butuan
Libertad, Butuan City
Tel: (085) 341-5029
Fax: (085) 342-1650
Branch Head: Belen E. Talita
email:betalita@gsis.gov.ph

Cabanatuan
NFA Compound, Maharlika Highway, Cabanatuan City, Neuva Ecija, 3100
Tel: (044) 463-0572
Fax: (044) 463-0573
Territorial Coverage: Province of Nueva Ecija and Aurora
Branch Head: Araceli Santos
email:aasantos@gsis.gov.ph

Cagayan de Oro
Carmen, Cagayan De Oro City
Tel/Fax: (088) 858-5818
Branch Head: Ma. Cecilia G. Vega
email:mcgvega@gsis.gov.ph

Calapan
Lalud, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro, 5200
Tel: (043) 288-2491
Territorial Coverage: Oriental Mindoro
Branch Head: Shirley Duhan
email:srduhan@gsis.gov.ph

Catarman
J. P. Rizal St., Catarman, Northern Samar
Tel/Fax: (055) 251-8519
Branch Head: Hector B. Uy
email:hbuy@gsis.gov.ph

Catbalogan
Del Rosario St., Catbalogan, Samar
Tel/Fax: (055) 251-5496
Branch Head:Rene C. Cinco
email:rccinco@gsis.gov.ph

Cauayan
Tagaran, Cauayan City, Isabela
Tel: (078) 652-1127
Fax: (078) 652-1042
Territorial Coverage: Isabela
Branch Head: Mabel de Guzman
email:madguzman@gsis.gov.ph

Cebu
Leon Kilat St., Cebu City, 6000
Tel: (032) 253-2940; (032) 256-1350
Fax: (032) 253-2940
Branch Head: Ma. Fatima R. Alvarez
email:mfralvarez@gsis.gov.ph

Cotabato
Gov. Gutierrez Ave., Cotabato City, 9600
Tel: (064) 421-1168
Fax: (064) 421-3215
Branch Head: Rosalinda G. Mendoza
email:rgmendoza@gsis.gov.ph

Dagupan
PNR Site, Mayombo Dist., Dagupan City, Pangasinan 2400
Tel: (075) 522-0436; (075) 523-7511
Fax: (075) 523-7511
Branch Head: Joselito C. Roldan Sr.
email:jcroldan@gsis.gov.ph

Davao
McArthur Highway, Matina, Davao City, 8000
Tel: (082) 296-2431
Fax: (082) 299-0141
Branch Head: Bai Cerynea B. Aquino
email:bcbaquino@gsis.gov.ph

Dipolog
Minaog, Dipolog City 7100
Tel/Fax: (065) 212-2308
Branch Head: Willa G. Mangubat
email:wgmangubat@gsis.gov.ph

Dumaguete
National North Road, Dumaguete City, 6200
Tel: (035) 225-0370; (035) 422-4032
Fax: (035) 225-0370
Branch Head: Mercedes VP Enriquez
email:mvpenriquez@gsis.gov.ph

General Santos
LLIDO Bldg., Santiago Blvd., Gen. Santos City, 9500
Tel: (083) 301-7065
Fax: (083) 301-6213
Branch Head: Deity U. Manampan
email:dumanampan@gsis.gov.ph

Iba
PEO Compound, Sitio Balili, Bgy Palanginan, Iba, Zambales, 2201
Tel: (047) 811-3101
Territorial Coverage: Province of Zambales

Iligan
YIMA Bldg. Badelles St.,Iligan City, 9200, Lanao Del Norte
Tel: (063) 221-8698
Fax: (063) 221-8020
Branch Head: Alexis D. Arumpac
email:adarumpac@gsis.gov.ph

Iloilo
Cor. Sto. Rosario and Zamora Sts., Iloilo City
Tel: (033) 335-0638
Fax: (033) 337-4308
Branch Head: Eleanor D. Gregorio
email:edgregorio@gsis.gov.ph

Kidapawan
1st floor, Dimaano Building, National Highway, Kidapawan City
Tel/Fax: (064) 288-5111
Branch Head: Sonia B. Gutierrez
email:sbgutierrez@gsis.gov.ph

La Union
Bugayong Bldg., Quezon Ave., Brgy. Catbangen, San Fernando City, La Union, 2500
Tel/Fax: (072) 242-6893
Territorial Coverage: Provinces of La Union and Abra
Branch Head: Quintin S. Banez
email:qsbanez@gsis.gov.ph

Laguna
Barangay Binan, Pagsanjan, Laguna ,4008
Tel/Fax: (049) 5016955
Territorial Coverage: Laguna
Branch Head: Ireen I. Dimaano
email:iidimaano@gsis.gov.ph

Laoag
Brgy. 23, P. Paterno St., Laoag City, 2900
Tel: (077) 772-0053
Territorial Coverage: Laoag, Ilocos Norte, Vigan and Candon, Ilocos Sur
Acting Branch Head: Isagani E. Del Rosario
email:iedelrosario@gsis.gov.ph

Legazpi
Alternate Rd, Bitano, Legazpi City
Tel: (052) 480-4685
Territorial Coverage: Province of Albay, Legazpi City, Ligao City, Tabaco City
Branch Head: Joel R. Defeo
email:jrdefeo@gsis.gov.ph

Lucena
GSIS Bldg., Maharalika Highway, Bgy. Isabang, Lucena City, 4301
Tel: (042) 710-7772 / (042) 373-6358
Territorial Coverage: Province of Quezon
Branch Head: Marivel B. Peraz-Corpuz
email:mbperazcorpuz@gsis.gov.ph

Maasin
Demeterio St., Abgao, Maasin City, Southern Leyte
Tel: (053) 381-3786 & 570-8011
Fax: (053) 381-3786
Branch Head: Igmidia F. Ponay Jr.
email:ifponay@gsis.gov.ph

Malaybalay
Onda Bldg. Sayre Highway,Casisang, Malaybalay City, 8700, Bukidnon
Tel/Fax: (088) 813-4711
Branch Head: Erwin E. Casicas
email:eecasicas@gsis.gov.ph

Mamburao
Rizal St., Bgy 1, Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, 5106
Tel/Fax: (043) 711-1943
Territorial Coverage: Province of Occidental Mindoro
Branch Head: Miller B. Masicat
email:mbmasicat@gsis.gov.ph

Masbate
Capitol Compound, Masbate City
Cellphone no: (0939)583-4538
Territorial Coverage: Province of Masbate, Masbate City
Branch Head: Jenny R. Marifosque
email:jrmarifosque@gsis.gov.ph

Naga
Del Rosario, Naga City, 4400
Tel: (054) 472-1250
Territorial Coverage: Camarines Sur, Camarines Norte, Naga City
Branch Head: Josefina B. Abao
email:jbabao@gsis.gov.ph

Ormoc
Stall #105, Ormoc City Superdome, Ormoc City, 6541
Tel/Fax: (053) 255-7901
Branch Head: Mark Leo C. Tabao
email:mlctabao@gsis.gov.ph

Pagadian
Pajares Avenue, Pagadian City, 7016
Tel: (062) 214-4477
Fax: (062) 214-4475
Branch Head: Leoncito S. Manuel
email:lsmanuel@gsis.gov.ph

Palawan
National Highway, Bgy San Miguel, Puerto Princesa City
Tel: (048) 433-2579
Fax: (048) 433-6826
Branch Head: Marina J. Ignacio
email:mjignacio@gsis.gov.ph

Pampanga
Sindalan, San Fernando, Pampanga, 2000
Tel: (045) 455-1261
Territorial Coverage: Province of Pampanga
Branch Head: Roberto L. Meneses
email:rlmeneses@gsis.gov.ph

Pasig
Upper Ground Floor, JNCV Bldg.,Pasig Blvd. cor Rosemary Lane, Pasig City 1600
Tel: (02) 859-0218
Branch Head: Ms. Lolita M. Pureza
email:lpureza@gsis.gov.ph

Quezon City
M. Geronimo Building, No. 746 Mindanao Ave., Tandang Sora, Quezon City
Tel: (02) 859-0265
Branch Head: Atty. Jason C. Teng
email:jcteng@gsis.gov.ph

Roxas
A. Belo St., Roxas City
Tel: (036) 621 2018
Fax: (036) 621 3127
Branch Head: Glorietta B. Dublas
email:gbdublas@gsis.gov.ph

Sorsogon
Flores St., Capitol Compund, Sorsogon City
Tel: (056) 421-5279
Branch Head: Leon Ma E. Fajardo
email:lmefajardo@gsis.gov.ph

Surigao
Ground Floor, Parkway Building, National Highway, Surigao City 8400
Tel: (086) 8269113
Branch Head: Eldie P. Lozarie
email:eplozarie@gsis.gov.ph

Tacloban
Marasbaras, Tacloban City, Leyte
Tel/Fax: (053) 323-2506
Branch Head: Sol A. Orcullo
email:saorcullo@gsis.gov.ph

Tagum
Sobrecarey St., Tagum City
Tel/Fax: (084) 218-4954
Branch Head: Marciana M. Bata
email:mmbata@gsis.gov.ph

Tandag
Capitol Rd., Brgy. Telaje, Tandag, Surigao Del Sur
Tel: (086) 211-4423
Fax: (086) 211-4484

Tarlac
Urquico Oval, San Roque, Tarlac City
Tel: (045) 982-9866
Territorial Coverage: Province of Tarlac
Branch Head: Arlene M. Villanueva
email:amvillanueva@gsis.gov.ph

Tuguegarao
Carig, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan, 3500
Tel: (078) 396-0650 (1st Floor)
(078) 396-0673 (2nd Floor)
Fax: (078) 304-9394
Territorial Coverage: Cagayan, Kalinga, Apayao, and some agencies under Batanes
Branch Head: Eden P. Seno
email:epseno@gsis.gov.ph

Virac
Capitol Compoundd, Virac, Catanduanes
Tel: (052)811-1212
Office cell phone (0928)836-6564
Territorial Coverage: Province of Catanduanes
Branch Head: Johnson V. Dating
email:jvdating@gsis.gov.ph

Zamboanga
Moret Field, Baliwasan, Zamboanga City, 7000
Tel: (062) 991-1566
Fax: (062) 991-1258
Branch Head: Eddie A. Cruz
email:eacruz@gsis.gov.ph