Nominees to the program should be freshmen who have been accepted to the following schools:

Adamson University;

Adventist University of the Philippines;

Angeles University Foundation;

Assumption College;

Ateneo de Davao University;

Ateneo de Manila University;

Ateneo de Naga University;

Ateneo de Zamboaga University;

Baliuag University;

Bataan Peninsula State University;

Batangas State University;

Benguet State College;

Bicol University;

Bukidnon State University;

Bulacan State University;

Cagayan State University;

Camarines Sur State Agricultural College;

Capiz State University;

Catanduanes State College;

Cavite State University;

Cebu Doctors’ University;

Cebu Institute of Technology;

Cebu Normal University;

Cebu State College of Science and Technology;

Central Luzon State University;

Central Mindanao University;

Central Philippines University;

Centro Escolar University;

Centrol Escolar University-Malolos;

Colegio de Dagupan;

Davao Oriental State College of Science and Technology;

De La Salle University;

De La Salle University-Dasmariñas;

Don Mariano Marcos Memorial State University;

Eastern Samar State University;

Eastern Visayas State University;

Far Eastern University;

Filamer Christian College;

Holy Angel University;

Holy Name University;

Ifugao State College of Agriculture and Forestry;

Isabela State University;

Jose Rizal University;

Kalinga Apayao State College;

Leyte Normal University;

Leyte State University;

Liceo de Cagayan University;

Lyceum Northwestern University;

Lyceum of the Philippines University-Batangas;

Lyceum of the Philippines University-Manila;

Manuel S. Enverga University Foundation;

Mapua Institute of Technology;

Mariano Marcos State University;

Mindanao Polytechnic State College;

Mindanao State University;

Miriam College Foundation;

Mt. Province State Polytechnic College;

Naval Institute of Technology;

Negros Oriental State University;

Notre Dame of Dadiangas University;

Notre Dame of Marbel University;

Notre Dame University;

Nueva Ecija University of Science and Technology;

Nueva Viscaya State University;

Our Lady of Fatima University;

Palawan State University;

Palompon Institute of Technology;

Pampanga Agricultural College;

Pangasinan State University;

Partido State University;

Philippine Normal University;

Polytechnic State College of Antique;

Polytechnic University of the Philippines;

Ramon Magsaysay Technological University;

Rizal Technological University;

Saint Louis University;

Samar State University;

Silliman University;

St. Joseph’s College of QC;

St. Mary’s University;

St. Michael’s College of Laguna;

St. Paul University of the Philippines;

St. Paul University-Dumaguete;

St. Paul University-Manila;

Sultan Kudarat Polytechnic State College;

T. Tancinco Memorial Institute of Science and Technology;

Tarlac College of Agriculture;

Tarlac State University;

Technological Inst of the Philippines-QC;

Technological Institute of the Philippines-Manila;

Technological University of the Philippines;

The Philippine Women’s University;

Trinity University of Asia;

University of Baguio;

University of Batangas;

University of Cordilleras;

University of Eastern Philippines;

University of Luzon;

University of Mindanao;

University of Negros Occidental-Recoletos;

University of Northern Philippines;

University of Perpetual Help System;

University of Regina Carmeli;

University of Rizal System;

University of San Carlos;

University of San Jose-Recoletos;

University of South Eastern Philippines;

University of Southern Mindanao;

University of St. La Salle;

University of St. Louis;

University of Sto. Tomas;

University of the East;

University of the Philippines.

University of the Visayas;

Wesleyan University of the Philippines;

West Mindanao State University;

Western Philippines University;

Western Visayas College of Science and Technology;

Western Visayas State University; and

Xavier University

Click here to download the application form.