GSIS Officials
Name Designation/Position Email Telephone Number/s
Vergara, Robert Garcia President and General Manager and Vice Chairman, Board of Trustees Office of the President and General Manager rgvergara@gsis.gov.ph 976-4453
Bocanegra, Gracita Gilda Valenzuela Senior Vice President Office of the Senior Vice President, Financial Management Group ggvbocanegra@gsis.gov.ph 859-0350
Briones, Aida Comia Senior Vice President Office of the Senior Vice President, Controller Group acbriones@gsis.gov.ph 479-3568
De Guzman-Buensalida, Racquel Del Rosario Senior Vice President Office of the Senior Vice President, Corporate Services Group rdgbuensalida@gsis.gov.ph 479-3613
Ebdane Jr, Dionisio Chan Senior Vice President Office of the Senior Vice President, Vismin Group dcebdane@gsis.gov.ph 976-4621
Evangelista, Juan Philip Serapio Chief Information Officer Office of the Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services Group jpsevangelista@gsis.gov.ph 976-4633
Feleo, Cecil Lacsamana Senior Vice President Office of the Senior Vice President, NCR Group clfeleo@gsis.gov.ph 976-4689
Jota, Gloria Georgina Dar Juan Chief of Staff Office of the Chief Of Staff, Office of the President And General Manager And Vice Chairman, Board Of Trustees ggdjjota@gsis.gov.ph 479-3651
Palanca, Maria Obdulia Vitug Senior Vice President Office of the Senior Vice President, Insurance Group movpalanca@gsis.gov.ph 479-3510
Raagas, Maria Theresa Abesamis Corporate Secretary Office of the Corporate Secretary, Board Of Trustees mtaraagas@gsis.gov.ph 479-3693
Resurreccion, Severina Librea Senior Vice President Office of the Senior Vice President, Actuarial And Risk Management Group slresurreccion@gsis.gov.ph 976-4658
Tale, Jose Tiangco Senior Vice President Office of the Senior Vice President,Legal Services Group jttale@gsis.gov.ph 479-3570
Saludares, Nora Malubay Senior Vice President Office of the Senior Vice President, Luzon Group nmsaludares@gsis.gov.ph 859-0224
Banares, Erlinda Dabu Vice President Office of the Vice President, NCR Area II, NCR Group edbanares@gsis.gov.ph 976-4642
Holgado, Sonia Chavez Officer in Charge Office of the Vice President, NCR Area I, NCR Group scholgado@gsis.gov.ph 976-4692
Dorado, Lourdes Cajayon Vice President Office of the Vice President, Mindanao Office, Vismin Group lcdorado@gsis.gov.ph 479-3554
Bengo, Jean Rusela Apilat IT Officer V Office of the Vice President, Application Management Office, Information Technology Services Group jrabengo@gsis.gov.ph 976-4917
Yu Jr, Lucio Lao Vice President Office of the Vice President, Risk Management Office, Actuarial And Risk Management Group llyu@gsis.gov.ph 976-4624
Marquez, Valerie Katigbak Vice President Corporate Affairs Technical Staff, Office of the Chief Of Staff, Office of the President And General Manager And Vice Chairman, Board Of Trustees vkmarquez@gsis.gov.ph 479-3532
Samonte, Donna Fay Baptista Vice President Office of the Vice President, General Services Office, Corporate Services Group dfbsamonte@gsis.gov.ph 976-4659
Ang, Manuel Pasinoble Vice President Office of the Vice President, Fi Systems Maintenance And Other Accounting Services Office, Controller Group mpang@gsis.gov.ph 976-4603
Tirados, Christine Factoran Vice President Office of the Vice President, Human Resources Office, Corporate Services Group cftirados@gsis.gov.ph 479-3655
Andres, Joseph Philip Torres Vice President Office of the Vice President, Luzon South Office, Luzon Group jptandres@gsis.gov.ph 479-3522
Pineda, Jonathan Canlas Chief Information Security Officer Information Security Office, Actuarial And Risk Management Group jcpineda@gsis.gov.ph 976-4914
Maitim, Josefina Castro Officer V Office Of Chairman Daniel L. Lacson, Jr, Board Of Trustees jcmaitim@gsis.gov.ph 479-3592
Jorillo, Margie Arcega Vice President Office of the Vice President, Corporate Communications Office, Corporate Services Group majorillo@gsis.gov.ph 479-3649
Gan, Giovanni Guevarra Vice President Frontline Services Technical Staff, Office of the Chief Of Staff, Office of the President And General Manager And Vice Chairman, Board Of Trustees gggan@gsis.gov.ph 479-3650
Perez, Neil Edwin Cariaga Vice President Legal Affairs Technical Staff, Office of the Chief Of Staff, Office of the President And General Manager And Vice Chairman, Board Of Trustees ecperez@gsis.gov.ph 479-3650
Escarez, Apollo Magboo Vice President Office of the Vice President, Real Estate Asset Disposition And Management Office, Financial Management Group amescarez@gsis.gov.ph 479-3665
Fernandez, Eduardo Villanueva Vice President Office of the Vice President , Luzon North Office, Luzon Group evfernandez@gsis.gov.ph 976-4954
Mate, Salvacion Punsalan Vice President Office of the Vice President, Visayas Office, Vismin Group spmate@gsis.gov.ph 976-4698
Bautista, Juliet Mindanao Vice President Office of the Vice President, Internal Audit Services Office jmbautista@gsis.gov.ph 859-0229
Barrera, Ricardo Verzosa Vice President Office of the Senior Vice President, Financial Management Group rvbarrera@gsis.gov.ph 976-4645
Teng, Jason Chua Officer in Charge Office of the Vice President, Adjudication and Policy Office, Legal Services Group jcteng@gsis.gov.ph 976-4980
Labayo, James Chavez Officer in Charge Office of the Vice President, Portfolio Management Office, Financial Management Group jclabayo@gsis.gov.ph 479-3530
Casio Jr., Leopoldo Arquiza Officer in Charge Office of the Vice President, Marketing, Underwriting and Claims Office, Insurance Group lacasiojr@gsis.gov.ph 976-4644
Caballes, Ma. Lourdes Montilla Officer in Charge Office of the Vice President, Treasury Operations Office, Financial Management Group mlmcaballes@gsis.gov.ph 479-3670
Abella, Ronie Navales Head Aklan Extension Office rnabella@gsis.gov.ph (036)268-9379
Frigillano, Leo Fajarillo Head Antique Extension Office lffrigillano@gsis.gov.ph (036)540-9596
Fuentes, Ma. Vilma Ladrera Manager Bacolod Branch Office mvlfuentes@gsis.gov.ph (034)444-0981
del Rosario, Isagani Esguerra Manager Baguio Branch Office edelrosario@gsis.gov.ph (074)446-8060
Sabado, Luisito Tarroza Head Basilan Extension Office luitsabado@gsis.gov.ph (062)200-3176
Sta. Isabel, Purisima Alvarez Manager Bataan Branch Office pasisabel@gsis.gov.ph (047)636-1482
Ferreras, Celeste Encinas Manager Batangas Branch Office ceferreras@gsis.gov.ph (043)723-4345
Chommog, Maybelle Bandonill Manager Bayombong Branch Office mbchommog@gsis.gov.ph (078)805-3614
Espina, Eleanor Carandang Head Boac Extension Office ecespina@gsis.gov.ph (042)332-2460
Rada, Grace Paul Manager Bohol Branch Office gprada@gsis.gov.ph (038)235-5208; (038)501-0579
Ocana, John Vianney De Guia Head Borongan Extension Office jvdocana@gsis.gov.ph (055)261-3522
Ong, Maria Carmencita Morales Manager Bulacan Branch Office cmong@gsis.gov.ph 859-0213
Talita, Belen Espino Acting Branch Manager Butuan Branch Office betalita@gsis.gov.ph (085)341-5029
Santos, Araceli Abenojar Branch Manager Cabanatuan Branch Office aasantos@gsis.gov.ph (044)463-0572
Vega, Ma Cecilia Guerra Branch Manager Cagayan de Oro Branch Office mcgvega@gsis.gov.ph (088)858-5818
Duhan, Shirley Ros Head Calapan Extension Office srduhan@gsis.gov.ph (043)288-2491
Uy, Hector Buedron Head Catarman Extension Office hbuy@gsis.gov.ph (055)251-8519
Cinco, Rene Chavez Manager Catbalogan Branch Office rccinco@gsis.gov.ph (055)251-5496
de Guzman, Mabel Alarcon Manager Cauayan Branch Office madguzman@gsis.gov.ph (078)652-1127
Alvarez, Ma Fatima Rivamonte Manager Cebu Branch Office mfralvarez@gsis.gov.ph (032)253-2940; (032)256-1350
Mendoza, Rosalinda Gana Manager Cotabato Branch Office rgmendoza@gsis.gov.ph (064)421-1168
Roldan Sr., Joselito Cubas Manager Dagupan Branch Office jcroldan@gsis.gov.ph (075)522-0436; (075)523-7511
Aquino, Bai Cerynea Biruar Acting Manager Davao Branch Office bcbaquino@gsis.gov.ph (082)296-2431
Mangubat, Willa Guantero Acting Manager Dipolog Branch Office wgmangubat@gsis.gov.ph (065)212-2308
Enriquez, Mercedes Victoria Escuadro Manager Dumaguete Branch Office mvpeenriquez@gsis.gov.ph (035)225-0370; (035)422-4032
Manampan , Deity Uday Manager General Santos Branch Office dumanampan@gsis.gov.ph (083)304-9455
Vacant Head Iba Satellite Office   (047)811-3101
Arumpac, Alexis Dapiosen Manager Iligan Branch Office adarumpac@gsis.gov.ph (063)221-8698
Gregorio, Eleanor Drilon Manager Iloilo Branch Office edgregorio@gsis.gov.ph (033)335-0638
Gutierrez, Sonia Bringas Manager Kidapawan Branch Office sbgutierrez@gsis.gov.ph (064)288-5111
Banez, Quintin Singson Manager La Union Branch Office qsbanez@gsis.gov.ph (072)242-6893
Dimaano, Ireen Ibanez Manager Laguna Branch Office iidimaano@gsis.gov.ph (049)501-6955
Vacant Manager Laoag Branch Office nbsp; (077)772-0053
Defeo, Joel Rempillo Manager Legazpi Branch Office jrdefeo@gsis.gov.ph (052)480-4685
Peraz-Corpuz, Marivel Bermudez Manager Lucena Branch Office mbperazcorpuz@gsis.gov.ph (042)710-7772; (042)373-6358
Ponay Jr, Igmidio Fructuoso Manager Maasin Branch Office ifponay@gsis.gov.ph (053)381-3786; (053)570-8011
Casicas, Erwin Elmidor Manager Malaybalay Branch Office eecasicas@gsis.gov.ph (088)813-4711
Masicat, Miler Burog Head Mamburao Extension Office mbmasicat@gsis.gov.ph (043)711-1943
Marifosque, Jenny Reblora Head Masbate Extension Office jrmarifosque@gsis.gov.ph (0939)583-4538
Abao, Josefina Bagalay Manager Naga Branch Office jbabao@gsis.gov.ph (054)472-1250
Tabao, Mark Leo Cinco Head Ormoc Extension Office mlctabao@gsis.gov.ph (053)255-7901
Manuel, Leoncito Siose Manager Pagadian Branch Office lsmanuel@gsis.gov.ph (062)214-4477
Ignacio, Marina Java Manager Palawan Branch Office mjignacio@gsis.gov.ph (048)433-2579
Meneses, Roberto Lamadrid Manager Pampanga Branch Office rlmeneses@gsis.gov.ph (045)455-1261
Alvarez, Noel De Castro Officer in Charge Pasig Extension Office ncalvarez@gsis.gov.ph (02)859-0218
Pureza, Lolita Mediana Manager Quezon City Branch Office lpureza@gsis.gov.ph (02)859-0265
Dublas, Glorietta Buenvenida Manager Roxas Branch Office gbdublas@gsis.gov.ph (036)621-2018
Fajardo, Leon Ma Espinola Manager Sorsogon Branch Office lmefajardo@gsis.gov.ph (056)421-5279
Lozarie, Eldie Pendon Acting Manager Surigao Branch Office eplozarie@gsis.gov.ph (086)826-1565
Orcullo, Sol Ambe Manager Tacloban Branch Office saorcullo@gsis.gov.ph (053)323-2506
Bata, Marciana Miranda Manager Tagum Branch Office mmbata@gsis.gov.ph (084)218-4954
Vacant Head Tandag Extension Office nbsp; (086)211-4423
Villanueva, Arlene Magtanong Head Tarlac Branch Office amvillanueva@gsis.gov.ph (045)982-9866
Seno, Eden Paronda Manager Tuguegarao Branch Office epseno@gsis.gov.ph (078)304-9356
Dating, Johnson Villaluz Head Virac Extension Office jvdating@gsis.gov.ph (052)811-1212
Cruz, Eddie Aguilar Head Zamboanga Branch Office eacruz @gsis.gov.ph (062)991-1566