Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Contact Us

If you have questions regarding our services or if you wish to give feedback regarding the site, you may contact us through the following:

New Email Address:
gsiscares@gsis.gov.ph

GSIS CALL CENTER NUMBERS:

Landline (Metro Manila) : (02) 847-47-47

For Globe/TM Users : 1-800-8-847-4747
(free for both Globe landline and mobile phone as long as with P8.00 load)

For Smart/Sun/Talk ‘N Text Users : 1-800-10-847-4747
(flat rate of P8.00 / call from mobile phone)

STAKEHOLDERS’ HOTLINE:
(02) 891 – 6270
(Look for Ms. Precious Anne L. Taliwaga or Mr. Dindo M. Satumba or Ms. Anne Margarette M. Aldaba)

Government Service Insurance System
Financial Center
Pasay City
Metro Manila

Functional Group’s Customer Hotline Number/s

Information Technology Services Group
976-4911

READMO
479-3657 (Housing Concerns)

NCR Group
891-6297 – NCR I including Quezon City Branch Office
859-0383 – NCR II including Pasig Extension Office

LUZON Group
976-4688

VisMin Group
859-0237

Actuarial and Risk Management Group
976-4900 local 3424

Controller Group
976-4611 – OSVP-Controller Group
479-3443 – OVP-FISMOASO

Corporate Services Group
976-4900

Financial Management Group
479-3538

Insurance Group
Landline: 976-4900
Motor Car: local nos. 4654, 3305, 3441, 3446, 3342
Non-Motor Car: local nos. 4460 and 4462

Mobile: 0945-419-8498 or 0999-549-7689

Email: Motor Car – MotorClaims@gsis.gov.ph
Non-Motor Car – NonMotorClaims@gsis.gov.ph

Legal Services Group
976-4900 local 3475 (Ms. Villaviza)
976-4639 (Ms. Ragasa)

List of All GSIS Branches and Extension Offices

Aklan
Leyson-Escalona Bldg., Roxas Ave. Ext.,
Brgy. Andagao, Kalibo, Aklan
Tel: (036)268 9379
Extension Office Head: Ronnie Abella
email: rnabella@gsis.gov.ph

Antique
G/F AML Bldg. cor. Dalipe-Atabay Sts.,
San Jose, Antique
Tel: (036) 540 9596
Extension Office Head: Leo Frigillano
email: lffrigillano@gsis.gov.ph

Bacolod
Araneta St., Brgy. Tangub, Bacolod City
Tel: (034) 704-1815
Fax: (034) 444-0982
Branch Head: Ma. Fatima R. Alvarez
email:mfralvarez@gsis.gov.ph

Baguio
3F EDY Bldg., 143 Kisad Road, Baguio City, 2600
Tel: (074) 446-8060
Fax: (074) 446-8060
Territorial Coverage: Provinces of Benguet and Mountain Province
Branch Head: Isagani E. Del Rosario
email:iedelrosario@gsis.gov.ph

Basilan
Valderosa St., Isabela City, 7300
Tel: (062) 200-3176
Extension Office Head: Luisito Sabado
email:luitsabado@gsis.gov.ph

Bataan
San Ramon, Dinalupihan, Bataan, 2110
Tel:(047) 636-1482 / (047) 636-1481
Territorial Coverage: Province of Bataan
Branch Head: Arlene M. Villanueva
email: amvillanueva@gsis.gov.ph

Batangas
Alangilan, Batangas City, 4200
Tel: (043) 723-4345 / (043) 723-4123
Fax: (043) 723-4345 / (043) 723-4123
Territorial Coverage: Province of Batangas and Romblon
Branch Head: Celeste E. Fereras
email:ceferreras@gsis.gov.ph

Bayombong
UBAP Building, NVSU Bayombong Compound, Don Domingo Maddela, Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya, 3700
Cellphone No.: 0915-332-3961, 0927-416-4321
Territorial Coverage: Nueva Vizcaya, Ifugao, Quirino
Acting Branch Manager: Jeelady B. Isaac
email:mjbisaac@gsis.gov.ph

Boac
R.E.B. Abetria Bldg. Santol, Boac, Marinduque, 4900
Tel: (042) 332-2460
Territorial Coverage: Marinduque
Extension Office Head: Eleanor Espina
email:ecespina@gsis.gov.ph

Bohol
C.P.G. North Avenue, Cogon District, Tagbilaran City

Tel: (038) 235-5208; (038) 501-0579
Fax: (038) 501-0579
Branch Head: Grace P. Rada
email:gprada@gsis.gov.ph

Borongan
JRC Bldg. Brgy. Songco, Borongan,Eastern Samar
Tel/Fax: (055) 261-3522
Extension Office Head: John Vianney G. Ocana
email:jvdocana@gsis.gov.ph

Bulacan
The Cabanas, Km.44-45, Mc Arthur High-Way, Longos,
Malolos City, 3000 Bulacan
Tel: 859-0213
Telefax: (044)792-0611
Territorial Coverage: Bulacan Province
Branch Head: Leon Ma E. Fajardo
email:lmefajardo@gsis.gov.ph

Butuan
Libertad, Butuan City
Tel: (085) 341-5029
Fax: (085) 342-1650
Branch Head: Marciana M. Bata
email:mmbata@gsis.gov.ph

Cabanatuan
NFA Compound, Maharlika Highway, Cabanatuan City, Neuva Ecija, 3100
Tel: (044) 958-9702
Fax: (044) 958-9703
Territorial Coverage: Provinces of Nueva Ecija and Aurora
Branch Head: Mabel A. De Guzman
email:madguzman@gsis.gov.ph

Cagayan de Oro
Mayor P.N. Roa St., Brgy. Carmen, Cagayan De Oro City
Tel/Fax: (088) 858-5818
Branch Head: Rosalinda G. Mendoza
email:rgmendoza@gsis.gov.ph

Calapan
Ubas St. Lalud, Calapan City, Oriental Mindoro, 5200
Tel: (043) 288-2491
Territorial Coverage: Oriental Mindoro
Extension Office Head: Marvin B. Mercado
email:mbmercado@gsis.gov.ph

Catarman
J. P. Rizal St., Catarman, Northern Samar
Tel/Fax: (055) 251-8519
Extension Office Head: Hector B. Uy
email:hbuy@gsis.gov.ph

Catbalogan
Del Rosario St., Catbalogan, Samar
Tel/Fax: (055) 251-5496
Branch Head:Rene C. Cinco
email:rccinco@gsis.gov.ph

Cauayan
Tagaran, Cauayan City, Isabela
Tel: (078) 652-1127
Fax: (078) 652-1042
Territorial Coverage: Isabela
Branch Head: Araceli A. Santos
email:aasantos@gsis.gov.ph

Cebu
Leon Kilat St., Cebu City, 6000
Tel: (032) 253-2940;
Fax: (032) 253-2940
Branch Head: Vilma L. Fuentes
email:mvlfuentes@gsis.gov.ph

Cotabato
Gov. Gutierrez Ave., Cotabato City, 9600
Tel: (064) 421-1168
Fax: (064) 421-3215
Branch Head: Bai Cerynea B. Aquino
email:bcbaquino@gsis.gov.ph

Dagupan
PNR Site, Mayombo Dist., Dagupan City, Pangasinan 2400
Tel: (075) 522-0436; (075) 523-7511
Fax: (075) 523-7511
Branch Head: Josefina B. Abao
email:jbabao@gsis.gov.ph

Davao
McArthur Highway, Matina, Davao City, 8000
Tel: (082) 296-2431
Fax: (082) 299-0141
Branch Head: Ma. Cecilia G. Vega
email:mcgvega@gsis.gov.ph

Dipolog
Minaog, Dipolog City 7100
Tel/Fax: (065) 212-2308
Branch Head: Willa G. Mangubat
email:wgmangubat@gsis.gov.ph

Dumaguete
National North Road, Dumaguete City, 6200
Tel: (035) 225-0370; (035) 422-4032
Fax: (035) 225-0370
Branch Head: Mercedes Victoria E. Enriquez
email:mvpenriquez@gsis.gov.ph

General Santos
LLIDO Bldg., Santiago Blvd., Gen. Santos City, 9500
Tel: (083) 887-2677
Fax: (083) 301-6213
Branch Head: Deity U. Manampan
email:dumanampan@gsis.gov.ph

Iba
PEO Compound, Sitio Balili, Bgy Palanginan, Iba, Zambales, 2201
Cellphone No.: 0998-1747665
Territorial Coverage: Province of Zambales
Extension Office Head: Frederick E. Efe
email:feefe@gsis.gov.ph

Iligan
YIMA Bldg. Badelles St.,Iligan City, 9200, Lanao Del Norte
Tel: (063) 221-8698
Fax: (063) 221-8020
Branch Head: Alexis D. Arumpac
email:adarumpac@gsis.gov.ph

Iloilo
Cor. Sto. Rosario and Zamora Sts., Iloilo City
Tel: (033) 335-0638
Fax: (033) 337-4308
Branch Head: Eleanor D. Gregorio
email:edgregorio@gsis.gov.ph

Kidapawan
1st floor, Dimaano Building, National Highway, Kidapawan City
Tel/Fax: (064) 577-5111
Branch Head: Sonia B. Gutierrez
email:sbgutierrez@gsis.gov.ph

La Union
Bugayong Bldg., Quezon Ave., Brgy. Catbangen, San Fernando City, La Union, 2500
Tel/Fax: (072) 242-6893 / (072) 687-0377
Territorial Coverage: Provinces of La Union and Abra
Officer-in-Charge: Isagani E. Del Rosario
email:iedelrosario@gsis.gov.ph

Laguna
Barangay Binan, Pagsanjan, Laguna ,4008
Tel/Fax: (049) 5016955
Territorial Coverage: Laguna
Branch Head: Ireen I. Dimaano
email:iidimaano@gsis.gov.ph

Laoag
Brgy. 23, P. Paterno St., Laoag City, 2900
Tel: (077) 772-0053
Territorial Coverage: Laoag, Ilocos Norte, Vigan and Candon, Ilocos Sur
Acting Branch Head: Levi S. Olivar Jr.
email:lsolivar@gsis.gov.ph

Legazpi
Alternate Rd, Bitano, Legazpi City
Tel: (052) 480-4685
Territorial Coverage: Province of Albay, Legazpi City, Ligao City, Tabaco City
Officer-in-Charge: Erwin R. Roallos
email:erroallos@gsis.gov.ph

Lucena
GSIS Bldg., Maharalika Highway, Bgy. Isabang, Lucena City, 4301
Tel: (042) 710-7772 / (042) 373-6358
Territorial Coverage: Province of Quezon
Branch Head: Maria Carmencita M. Ong
email:cmong@gsis.gov.ph

Maasin
Servacio Building, R. Kangleon Street, Brgy. Mantahan, Maasin City, Southern Leyte
Tel: (053) 381-3786 & 570-8011
Fax: (053) 381-3786
Branch Head: Igmidio F. Ponay Jr.
email:ifponay@gsis.gov.ph

Malaybalay
Onda Bldg. Sayre Highway,Casisang, Malaybalay City, 8700, Bukidnon
Tel/Fax: (088) 813-4711
Branch Head: Erwin E. Casicas
email:eecasicas@gsis.gov.ph

Mamburao
Capitol Road, Brgy. 9, Payompon, Purok Maligaya, Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, 5106
Tel/Fax: (043) 711-0004
Territorial Coverage: Province of Occidental Mindoro
Extension Office Head: Miller B. Masicat
email:mbmasicat@gsis.gov.ph

Masbate
Susana Bldg., Masbate City Hall Compound, Brgy. Kalipay, Masbate City 5400
Cellphone no: (0939)583-4538
Territorial Coverage: Province of Masbate, Masbate City
Extension Office Head: Jenny R. Marifosque
email:jrmarifosque@gsis.gov.ph

Naga
Del Rosario, Naga City, 4400
Tel: (054) 472-1250 / (054) 472-6184
Territorial Coverage: Camarines Sur, Camarines Norte, Naga City
Branch Head: Joselito C. Roldan Sr.
email:jcroldan@gsis.gov.ph

Ormoc
Yuvallos Building D Veloso St. Walingwaling Subdivision, Punta Ormoc City
Tel/Fax: (053) 255-7901
Extension Office Head: Mark Leo C. Tabao
email:mlctabao@gsis.gov.ph

Pagadian
Jaloux Bldg., Purok Subida, Dao, Pagadian City 7016
Tel: (062) 214-4475
Branch Head: Leoncito S. Manuel
email:lsmanuel@gsis.gov.ph

Palawan
National Highway, Bgy San Miguel, Puerto Princesa City
Tel: (048) 433-2579
Fax: (048) 433-6826
Branch Head: Marina J. Ignacio
email:mjignacio@gsis.gov.ph

Pampanga
Sindalan, San Fernando, Pampanga, 2000
Tel: (045) 455-1261
Territorial Coverage: Province of Pampanga
Branch Head: Joel R. Defeo
email:jrdefeo@gsis.gov.ph

Pasig
3F Elements Rosemarie Building, Pasig Boulevard cor. Rosemarie Lane,
Barangay Kapitolyo, Pasig City 1603
Tel: (02) 859-0218
Branch Head: Ms. Lolita M. Pureza
email:lpureza@gsis.gov.ph

Quezon City
M. Geronimo Building, No. 746 Mindanao Ave.,
Tandang Sora, Quezon City
Tel: (02) 859-0265
Branch Head: Noel C. Alvarez
email:ncalvarez@gsis.gov.ph

Roxas
A. Belo St., Roxas City
Tel: (036) 621 2018
Fax: (036) 621 3127
Branch Head: Glorietta B. Dublas
email:gbdublas@gsis.gov.ph

Sorsogon
Flores St., Capitol Compund, Sorsogon City
Tel: 0919-834-5182, 0917-562-6800
Officer-in-Charge: Rachel T. Edjan
email:rtedjan@gsis.gov.ph

Surigao
Ground Floor, Parkway Building, National Highway, Surigao City 8400
Tel: (086) 8269113
Branch Head: Belen E. Talita
email:betalita@gsis.gov.ph

Tacloban
Marasbaras, Tacloban City, Leyte
Tel/Fax: (053) 323-2506
Branch Head: Sol A. Orcullo
email:saorcullo@gsis.gov.ph

Tagum
Osmeña Street, Tagum City 8100
Tel/Fax: (084) 655-6168
Acting Branch Head: Eldie P. Lozarie
email:eplozarie@gsis.gov.ph

Tandag
Capitol Rd., Brgy. Telaje, Tandag, Surigao Del Sur
Tel: (086) 211-4423
Fax: (086) 211-4484
Extension Office Head: Marygen M. Buladaco
email:mmbuladaco@gsis.gov.ph

Tarlac
Urquico Oval, San Roque, Tarlac City
Tel: (045) 982-9866
Territorial Coverage: Province of Tarlac
Acting Branch Head: Roberto L. Meneses
email:rlmenese@gsis.gov.ph

Tuguegarao
Carig, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan, 3500
Tel: (078) 396-0650 (1st Floor)
(078) 396-0673 (2nd Floor)

Fax: (078) 304-9394
Territorial Coverage: Cagayan, Kalinga, Apayao, and some agencies under Batanes
Acting Branch Head: Quintin S. Bañez
email:qsbanez@gsis.gov.ph

Virac
Capitol Compound, Virac, Catanduanes
Tel: (052)811-1212
Office cell phone (0928)836-6564
Territorial Coverage: Province of Catanduanes
Extension Office Head: Johnson V. Dating
email:jvdating@gsis.gov.ph

Zamboanga
Moret Field, Baliwasan, Zamboanga City, 7000
Tel. and Fax No.: (062) 991-1258
Branch Head: Ms. Melissa R. Españo
email:mmrespano@gsis.gov.ph