Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Areas eligible for Emergency Loan
(as of May 11, 2017)

GSIS members working or residing as well as old-age pensioners in the following areas, declared under a state of calamity may avail of the emergency loan during the period listed hereunder:

Granting Period: May 11 to June 9, 2017

Due to continuous Heavy Rainfall

  1. Municipality of Concepcion, Misamis Occidental
Granting Period: May 5 to June 3, 2017

Due to Flashfloods

  1. Municipality of Jolo, Sulu
Granting Period: April 3 to May 2, 2017

Due to severe rainfall and flooding

  1. Municipality of Maguing, Lanao Del Sur
  2. Municipality of Lumba Bayabao, Lanao Del Sur
  3. Municipality of Ampatuan, Maguindanao
Granting Period: March 16 to April 14, 2017

Due to Heavy Rainfall

  1. Municipality of Valencia, Negros Oriental
Granting Period: March 15 to April 13, 2017

Calamity Declared Areas

  1. Municipality of Buadiposo-Buntong, Lanao Del Sur
  2. Municipality of Manukan, Zamboanga Del Norte
Emergency Loan Application Form